Only Owner & Admin Members are able to invite new users and assign roles.

To invite a user:

Go to Settings > Users > Click on +Invite Users 

 

Fill in User details accordingly > Click Invite > An email invitation will be sent to them.

 

 

 

Types of Roles:-

(1) Admin

Access to all features and locations, able to invite new users and see the price increase across locations.

(2) Manager

Access to selected locations, able to approve orders, add/ edit suppliers and products, edit done invoices.

(3) User

Access to basic features (ordering and uploading invoices) for selected locations.

To re-assign a role for your team members, simply go to Settings > Users. This can only be done by an Admin.

 

*Note:

  1. Location Control is relevant to User & Manager Roles only. Admin Members will have access to all locations.

  2. Phone Number will be the contact details on the order placed by the user.

  3. Users will be able to reset their password by selecting the "Forget Password" at the login page. An email will be sent to them to do so.